Search
You are here >   Contact Us

Contact Us


To find out more about the Pelvic Floor Disorders Network and our ongoing clinical trials, please contact your nearest center:

University of Alabama at Birmingham

Velria Willis, RN, BSN, CCRC
Clinical Site Coordinator
University of Alabama at Birmingham
Department of Obstetrics and Gynecology
Division of Urogynecology and Pelvic Reconstructive Surgery
619 19th Street South
WIC 176 F, Suite 10382
Birmingham, Alabama 35249-7333
Phone: (205) 975-8522
Fax: (205) 975-9294
Email: vwillis@uabmc.edu

Duke University

Mary Raynor, RN, BSN
Research Coordinator
Duke University Medical Center
5324 McFarland Drive Suite 310
Durham, NC 27707
Fax: 919-401-1035
Phone: 919-401-1016
Email: mary.raynor@duke.edu

Brown/Women and Infants Hospital of Rhode Island

Ann Meers, RN, CCRC
Clinical Site Coordinator
Center for Women’s Pelvic Medicine and Reconstructive Surgery
Brown/Women and Infants Hospital of Rhode Island
695 Eddy Street, Suite 12
Providence, Rhode Island 02903
Phone (clinical office): (401) 453-7560 Academic office: (401) 274-1122 x2811
Fax (clinical): (401) 453-7573 Academic fax: (401) 453-7992
Pager: 401-452-0218
Email: ameers@wihri.org

University of New Mexico

Julia Middendorf, RN, BSN
Research Nurse
University of New Mexico Health Sciences Center
Department of Obstetrics and Gynecology
1 University of New Mexico, MSC10 5580
Albuquerque, NM 87131-0001
Phone: (505) 272-4338
Research Cell: (505) 967-8428
Fax: (505) 272-1336
Email: jmiddendorf@salud.unm.edu

University of California at San Diego

JoAnn Columbo
Research Coordinator
UCSD Women's Pelvic Medicine Center
9320 Campus Point Drive, Rm 210
Mail Code #0971
La Jolla, CA 92037
Phone: (858) 657-6827
Fax: (858) 657-7158
Email: jcolumbo@ucsd.edu

University of Pittsburgh

Karen Mislanovich, RN
Urogyne Research Coordinator
Magee Womens Hospital
300 Halket St.
Gulf Building - Rm 206
Pittsburgh, PA  15213
Email: mislanovichk@mail.magee.edu

Kaiser San Diego

Giselle Zazueta-Damian
Research Coordinator
Kaiser Permanente San Diego
Uro-Gynecology Department
3250 Fordham Street
San Diego, CA 92110
Phone: (619) 221-6274
Fax: (619) 221-6086
Email: Gisselle.Zazueta-Damian@kp.org

University of Pennsylvania

Michelle Kinglee
Clinical Site Coordinator
University of Pennsylvania
3701 Market Street-Suite 810
3400 Spruce Street-1000 Courtyard
Philadelphia, PA 19104
Phone: (215) 615-6569
Fax: 215-662-7929
Email: kingleem@uphs.upenn.edu

Kaiser Bellflower

Mercedes Cardona
Research Coordinator
Kaiser Permanente
Department of Obstetrics & Gynecology
9449 East Imperial Hwy, Ste. C-327
Downey, CA 90242
Phone: (562) 657-4464
Fax: (562) 657-2990
Email: Mercedes.X.Cardona@kp.org

Eunice Kennedy Shriver National Institute of Child Health and Human Development

Susan Meikle, MD, MSPH
NIH Project Scientist
CRHB/NICHD/NIH
Phone: (301) 273-8541
Email: meikles@mail.nih.gov

Cleveland Clinic

Ly Pung, RN, BSN
Clinical Research Nurse Coordinator
Cleveland Clinic
Obstetrics and Gynecology and Women Health Institute
9500 Euclid Avenue - A81
Cleveland, Ohio 44195
Office: 216 445-2494
Fax: 216 636-0808
Email: pungl@ccf.org

RTI International (Data Coordinating Center)

Dennis Wallace
Principal Investigator
RTI International
3040 Cornwallis Road, Cox 239
Research Triangle Park, North Carolina 27709
Telephone: (919) 541-6271
Fax: (919) 541-6416
Email: dwallace@rti.org